What are the FedEx Cup standings right now?

FedExCup Standings

1 4 Patrick Cantlay
2 1 Tony Finau
3 9 Bryson DeChambeau
4 2 Jon Rahm

Who is leading in FedEx points?


1 Max Homa 0
2 Maverick McNealy 200
3 Mito Pereira 310
4 Talor Gooch 377

Who won the 2021 FedEx Cup?

Patrick Cantlay
2021 Tour Championship leaderboard: Patrick Cantlay edges Jon Rahm to win FedEx Cup, $15 million grand prize.

What is Jordan Spieth FedEx ranking?

FedEx Cup standings 2021

Rank Player Points
9. Jordan Spieth 2,232
10. Sam Burns 2,214
11. Collin Morikawa 2,188
12. Sungjae Im 2,141

How is FedExCup winner determined?

The player with the lowest total score will win the FedExCup and be credited with an official victory in the TOUR Championship competition. The FedExCup points leader after the first two Playoffs events will begin the TOUR Championship at 10-under par.

Where is FedEx Cup 2021?

East Lake Golf Course
Caves Valley Golf Course
2021 FedEx Cup Playoffs/Location

How much does the FedExCup winner get?

The winner of the Tour Championship, Cantlay, netted $15 million. If you make it to the final event at all, you’re guaranteed $395,000, even if you finish 30th or withdraw like Brooks Koepka.

Who qualifies for FedEx Cup?

To qualify for the FedEx Cup, a PGA golfer must accrue points throughout the regular Tour season. For a “normal” tournament, a PGA golfer receives 500 points for a victory with a descending scale determining the remainder of the points based on finish.

What is Tiger Woods FedEx Cup ranking?

Tiger Woods, fresh off a tie for fifth place at the Arnold Palmer Invitational , continues to climb the FedEx Cup standings and the Official World Golf Ranking. Woods is 35th in the FedExCup points list with 450, after earning 105 for his finish at Bay Hill ,…

How are FedEx points awarded?

For standard PGA Tour events , 500 FedEx Cup points are awarded to the tournament winner and subsequent points are given for second place and on down the line depending on how many players make the cut in that particular event. There are events in which only 300 points will be given to the winner.

Who are FedEx Cup champions?

The FedEx Cup is a championship trophy for the PGA Tour. Its introduction marked the first time that men’s professional golf had a playoff system. Announced in November 2005, it was first awarded in 2007. Rory McIlroy is the 2019 champion.