How many chapters is in Uncharted 2?

26 chapters
While situations like hanging off the edge of cliffs are predictable, the quality execution of the game play makes those scenes a lot of fun and that is what makes Uncharted 2 such a delight to play. The game is 26 chapters long, but there is never a dull moment in this blockbuster movie, er, game.

How many chapters has uncharted 1?

There are 22 chapters to complete in the game. Some longer stages have been divided into two smaller parts in our walkthrough.

Why is Uncharted 2 so good?

The train set piece is, in many ways, a microcosm of Uncharted 2 as a whole. It’s fast, it’s cinematic, it’s unbelievably thrilling, and it delivers the sort of unbridled spectacle that this entire series has since then built its whole identity around.

Is Uncharted 2 a prequel?

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves is an action-adventure game developed by Naughty Dog and published by Sony Computer Entertainment exclusively for the PlayStation 3. It was released in October 2009. It is the sequel to 2007’s Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune and the second installment in the Uncharted series.

How many chapters are there in Uncharted 3?

Below you will find a list of all the stages in Uncharted 3 Drake’s Deception. There are 22 chapters to complete. Some levels are clearly longer, and in such situations we decided to describe them on two separate pages of the walkthrough. Some pages of our walkthrough also contain links to major puzzles.

What is the plot for Uncharted 3?

The synopsis below may give away important plot points. While the principle theme of Uncharted 3 is deception , it is an obsession – in the form of Nate’s longstanding fixation with his adopted ancestor, Sir Francis Drake – that drives the story between each sleight of hand, falsehood and misrepresentation to reach its final revelations.

Did Uncharted 3 come out?

The third installment Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception was released worldwide in November 2011. [66] [67] The fourth installment of the series, Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End , which is the last main installment in the series, was released on May 10, 2016.