Who was the best QB in 2012?


Rk Player QBR
1 Drew Brees* 68.7
2 Matthew Stafford 56.1
3 Tony Romo 65.4
4 Tom Brady* 76.1

Which QB has the most wins since 2012?

Tom Brady
Since 2012, Tom Brady has the most wins by a quarterback, with 107 wins.

Who is the best QB in the NFL 2013?


Rk Player QBR
1 Peyton Manning*+ 79.0
2 Drew Brees* 69.1
3 Matthew Stafford 53.5
4 Matt Ryan 67.5

Who is the most winningest quarterback in NFL history?


Rank Quarterback Career wins
1 * Tom Brady 232
2 ^ Brett Favre 186
^ Peyton Manning 186
4 Drew Brees 172

Who is the youngest quarterback to ever win a Super Bowl?

With the victory, Roethlisberger, at 23 years old, became the youngest quarterback to win the Super Bowl, a record previously held by Tom Brady of the New England Patriots.

Who are the top quarterbacks for the 2012 NFL Draft?

Right now, he is the clear favorite to be the top pick in the 2012 NFL Draft. Many NFL scouts feel that Luck is one of the most pro-ready quarterback prospects over the past decade. Luck will be challenged to meet expectations for this season, but Stanford has talent around him so it won’t be a one-man show.

Who is the best quarterback in the NFL?

Many believe Luck is the best quarterback prospect since Peyton Manning or John Elway. Luck had a standout 2011 season, completing 71 percent of his passes for 3,517 yards with 37 touchdowns and 10 interceptions. Three of his interceptions came on tipped passes.

Who are the 59 starting quarterbacks in the NFL?

For this season finale of the QB Index, NFL.com editors Ali Bhanpuri, Tom Blair, Gennaro Filice and Dan Parr created a composite ranking of all 59 quarterbacks who logged an official NFL start during the 2020 campaign.

Who is the only NFL quarterback to have never missed a start?

Indelibly linked with Ryan forever as fellow first-rounders back in 2008, Flacco, too, has been the consummate professional. He has never missed a start in four seasons in the league and is the only quarterback in the NFL to have won a playoff game in each of the last four seasons.