What is the squad of India in ODI?

India’s ODI squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md.

Who is the man of India vs England 2021?

England vs India: Rohit Sharma was named Man of the Match in the 4th Test for his brilliant century, but said that Shardul Thakur deserved it too for his all-round performance.

Who is captain of IND vs SL?

India vs Sri Lanka: Team India report card of 1st ODI – Young guns and captain Dhawan fire India to comprehensive win. Ind vs SL: A power packed performance from youngsters Ishan Kishan and Prithvi Shaw and a captain’s knock from Shikhar Dhawan helped India post an easy win.

Who is in India ODI squad against England?

India squad for ODI series vs England announced; Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya and Prasidh Krishna included. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday announced an 18-member squad for the upcoming One-day International (ODI) series against England.

Which is the first ODI match of Suryakumar?

Mumbai batsman Suryakumar recently made his India debut in the ongoing five-match T20I series against England, scoring a half-century in his second match. On the other hand, Baroda allrounder Krunal has already represented India in 18 T20Is but has been included into an ODI team for the first time.

What was the result of India vs England?

Times of Sports listed the full details of India vs England T20I and ODI Squad, schedule, and where to watch. Post the successful winning over the visitors India registered its name in the World Test Championship finals. India beat England by 3-1 in the 4 match test series and enters in the inaugural WTC finals.

Where is the match between India and England being played?

All the T20I matches between India and England will be played at the Narendra Modi in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. What time will the T20I matches between IND and ENG start? All the T20I matches between India and England will begin at 7.00 PM IST.